Nov 11, 2021

Srishti Archive

How I designed and developed a no-maintenance, low-cost solution for storing student projects at Srishti

Introduction

It was the end of my first class at Srishti and I was talking to my facilitator Arvind and I asked him, “What happens to our final projects after this class is over?". It was a serious question. Like many others, I had put a lot of effort into this final project because it was my very first class and I wanted to make something that I would remember. Arvind replied, “Well, nothing really. There is no way to keep a record outside of Blackboard”. Blackboard was the proprietary software Srishti uses to coll

And now! At Last!
Another website almost but not completely different from
some of the other websites which aren't quite the same as this one is.

Designed and Made with Hugo by Aman Bhargava